Reviews

Average score 296 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Emmanuel Guichard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very interesting establishment, ideally located and with an attractive storefront. The service is frankly perfect, incredibly fast, and with a truly honorable welcome. The staff always has a smile despite the influx of customers, and this is something rare today that I would like to highlight and congratulate. In addition, I really liked the cuisine: it is varied, good and appetizing. No complaints. I will happily come back here again in the future! (Original) Un établissement très intéressant, idéalement placé et à la devanture attrayante. Le service est franchement parfait, d’une incroyable rapidité, et avec un accueil vraiment honorable. Le personnel a toujours le sourire malgré l’affluence des clients, et c’est quelque chose de rare aujourd’hui que je tiens à souligner et à féliciter. Par ailleurs, la cuisine m’a beaucoup plu : c’est varié, bon et appétissant. Rien à redire. J’y reviendrai avec grand plaisir à l’avenir !

10 months ago
Jade Chomiak noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant (Original) Très bon restaurant

10 months ago
Charles Arnoux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) All-you-can-eat menu at 18 euros, wide choice of products, the food is very good and the staff is very welcoming, I recommend! (Original) Menu à 18 euros à volonté, large choix de produits , on y mange très bien et le personnel est très accueillant, je recommande !

10 months ago
had maria noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent, I really like going there with my son, the food is very good, the staff is pleasant, the prices are affordable. I gladly recommend (Original) Excellent j'aime beaucoup y allez avec mon fils on y mange très bien ,le personnel est agréable les prix sont abordables . Je recommande volontiers

11 months ago
Julien Ricard noted on Google

11 months ago
Laurent GoodYear noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant, which is moreover all you can eat. The food is excellent, fresh and tasty! (Original) Excellent restaurant, qui plus est à volonté. La nourriture est excellente, fraîche et goutue !

11 months ago
Gabrielle Jacques-Muller noted on Google

11 months ago
François Daudon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An all-you-can-eat formula that works very well. Friendly and efficient service. (Original) Une formule à volonté qui fonctionne très bien. Service aimable et efficace.

11 months ago
Boucher Emma noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Warm atmosphere, super friendly waiter, the dishes are good, the prices are correct, I liked the concept of I write down what I take on paper and they come and serve it to us, that's a change. Succulent cheese beef 🥰 (Original) Ambiance chaleureuse, serveur hyper sympathique, les plats sont bons, les prix sont corrects, j’ai bien aimé le concept de je note sur un papier ce que je prends et on vient nous le servir ça change. Boeuf fromage succulent 🥰

11 months ago
Sandrine Alemant noted on Google

11 months ago

SUSHI FEIST© 2024
Legal Terms


2 Avenue Maréchal Foch
21000 Dijon, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0